Patrick Losike Lokaimoe

Ministry of Education , Sports and Social Protection

Joseph Emathe Namuar

Ministry of Water Services,Environment and Mineral Resources

Joseph Emathe Namuar

Ag.Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning

Jane Auru Ajele

Ministry of Health and Sanitation

Esther Lokwei Lokiyo

Ag.Ministry of Lands, Energy,Housing and Urban Area Management

Christopher Aletia Imana

Ministry of Agriculture,Pastoral Economy and Fisheries

Esther Lokwei Lokiyo

Ministry of Public Service and Disaster Management

Benson Lokwang

Ministry of Infrastructure , Transport and Public Works

Jennifer Nawoi Longor

Ministry of Trade,Gender and Youth Affairs

Charles Lokiyoto

Ministry of Tourism , Culture and Natural Resources